Home / Politics / Birender Singh, Subhas Chandra Wins Haryana Sabha&#39s State Seat

Birender Singh, Subhas Chandra Wins Haryana Sabha&#39s State Seat

By: PTI | Chandigarh |
Previous Up-to-date: June 11, 2016 22:00:34

 Indian Express Power List, IE Power List, Superior People List, EI Powerful People, sri ravi shankar, salman khan, SRK, sania mirza, saina nehwal, ms dhoni, shah rukh khan, who are all on the power list, celebrities on the power list, indian express "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com / 2016/02 / subhash-chandra .jpg Subhas Chandra, an Independent Prospect supported by the BJP, voted counting throughout the political drama involving scratches. (archive picture)

Union Minister Birender Singh was re-elected Saturday to the Sabha State of Haryana whilst BJP
supported impartial prospect and media baron Subhash Chandra won 14 vote with a cross vote by a contest at the 2nd seat be rejected.

Chandra defeated the INLD and Congress-backed impartial prospect, RK Anand, right after 14 congressional votes have been defeated, Education Minister Ram Bilas Sharma informed the media.

Singh was confident of a at ease victory whilst Chandra&#39s main battle versus Anand for the 2nd siege.

Share this posting

See the online video: What&#39s information

Notably, Congress yesterday introduced assistance for Anand, a attorney by career, for just one of the seats in the biennial elections.

The Haryana Assembly has 90 customers. Out of 90 votes, Singh obtained 40, Anand 21 and Chandra 15, whilst 14 votes have been rejected.

Hence, in situation of rejection of 14 votes, Singh essential 26 votes for his victory and 14 votes for Chandra, 29 votes for his overall range of votes, said Sharma.

Presently, BJP has 47 deputies in the Assembly, INLD 19, Congress 17 (with Kuldeep Bishnoi&#39s HJC that merges with the celebration lately) and BSP and Sad 1 each whilst 5 are Independents.

Right after being re-elected, Mr. Singh thanked Primary Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah for proposing it once again.

Nevertheless, he said his final political rounds.

He denied the horse trade allegations indicating anything at all like that.

“Congress voted to be disabled Right after the vote that was vital for my victory, the share of my vote was transferred to Chandra and this introduced the range of votes to 29”, he said. said

Singh statements that former Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda did the similar issue with Anand what he did to him by referring to the votes of the 14th Congress.

Right after his Anand prospect was defeated, opposition leader Haryana, Vidhan Sabha and INH leader Abhay Singh Chautala blamed Congress and claimed that “the 14 congressional celebration votes have been A returning officer to file their votes in the polling station. “

A visibly upset Chautala alleged, “Congress, which utilized to say, is a communal celebration, has compromised with the similar and they have turn into element of the saffron celebration.”

Pursuing Chandra&#39s victory, Education Minister Ram Bilas Sharma said that “the unholy alliance” involving Congress and the INLD had been rejected.

For all the hottest India News obtain Indian Convey App

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.